Saturday, October 31, 2009

All Region

Congrats to Taylor Wentz who made 3rd chair and Andrew Russell who made 1st chair Mixed All Region Choir. And to Salina Adolph, Andi Burroughs, Hope Harper, Abby Thomas, and Lorna Kirkpatrick who made the girls chorus.
Sent via BlackBerry by AT&T

No comments: